Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • in the 2N® Access Commander's web interface go to the Companies section and to the VISITORS tab,
    where it is possible, after clicking the ADD button, to select a group (within the given company), which will be automatically pre-filled for it when adding a new visit:





  • then enter the selected group and confirm by clicking on SELECT:


Správa nevrácených karet

 

...







...

Management of unreturned cards

 

  • If the visit was terminated without returning the access card in advance (click "RETURN" next to the card of the given visit),
    this can be done additionally in the detail of the visit:


    Image Added


  • in the Visitors section access cards not connected to a specific person can also be activated under the CARDS tab:

    Image Added

  • by clicking on the trash can icon next to the given card on the right we can delete the card (see the blue box on the picture above)